Wildlife Division

Forestry Commission’s New Office Complex
at West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Wildlife Division
Office /Department         EmailTelephone No.
 Mr. Bernard Asamoah-Boateng (Executive Director)info.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Mr. Luri Kanton     ( Director, Operations)lkanton.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Mrs. Alberta Gotah (Finance and Administration   Manager)Agotah.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
   
 Mr. James Oppong (Business Planning Manager)joppong.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Mr. Farouk Dubira Omara (Operations Manager)fdubira.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Mrs. Stella Sankah ( Human Resource Manager)ssankah.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Mr. Charles Amankwah (General Services Manager)camankwah.wd@fcghana.org0302-401-210
 Cornelia Danso (Tourism/Commercial Manager)cdanso.wd@fcghana.org            0302-401-210