Corporate Headquaters

Forestry Commission’s Office Complex
at West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Forestry Commission Secretariat
Office / DepartmentEmail 
 Mr. John Allotey ( Chief Executive)                                                  info.hq@fcghana.org        
Mr. Nyadia Sulemana (Deputy Chief Executive)  
Hon. Martha Kwayie-Manu (Deputy Chief Executive) 
 Mrs. Anne Brown (Director, Human Resource) abrown.hq@fcghana.org  
 Mr. Elisha Asiedu Amponsah (Director, Internal Audit) easiedu-amponsah.hq@fcghana.org  
 Mr. Samuel Odei (Director, Finance and Administration)sodei.hq@fcghana.org  
Mr. Dennis Osei-Hwere (Solicitor Secretary (Director, Legal)dohwere.hq@fcghana.org  
 Mr. Chris Beeko (Director, Timber Validation Department)cbeeko.hq@fcghana.org  
Mr. Cudjoe Awudi (Director, Corporate Planning, Evaluation & Monitoring)cawudi.hq@fcghana.org  
 Mr. Charles Dei-Amoah (Manager, London Office)cdamoah.hq@fcghana.org  
 Mrs. Roslyn Adjei (Director, Climate Change Unit)radjei.hq@fcghana.org  
Mr. Frank Ohene Wiafe (Corporate Finance Manager)fowiafe,hq@fcghana.org 
   
    
Dr. Joseph Adu Mintah (Director, Information and Communication Technology)jmintah.hq@fcghana.org  
 Mr. Mitchell Attipoe (Corporate Human Resource Manager)mattipoe.hq@fcghana.org  
Mrs. Joyce Kwafo Ofori (Manager, Corporate Affairs and Media Relations)jkwafo.hq@fcghana.org  
 Mr. Bright Owusu Sekyere (Data Reconciliation Manager, TVD) bosekyere.hq@fcghana.org  
 Mr. Frank Ankomah (Field Validation Manager, TVD)fankomah.hq@fcghana.org  
Irene Adortey (Administrative Officer, Registry)adortey.hq@fcghana.org