Forestry Commission’s Office Complex
West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
Forestry Commission SecretariatEmail
 Mr. John Allotey ( Chief Executive)                                        
Mr. Nyadia Sulemana (Deputy Chief Executive)
Hon. Martha Kwayie-Manu (Deputy Chief Executive)
 Mrs. Anne Brown (Director, Human Resource) 
 Mr. Elisha Asiedu Amponsah (Director, Internal Audit)
 Mr. Samuel Odei (Director, Finance and Administration)
Mr. Dennis Osei-Hwere (Solicitor Secretary (Director, Legal))
 Mr. Chris Beeko (Director, Timber Validation Department)
Mr. Cudjoe Awudi (Director, Corporate Planning, Evaluation & Monitoring) 
 Mr. Charles Dei-Amoah (Manager, London Office)
 Mrs. Roslyn Adjei (Director, Climate Change Unit)
Dr. Joseph Adu Mintah (Director, Information and Communication Technology)
 Mr. Mitchell Attipoe (Corporate Human Resource Manager)
Mrs. Joyce Kwafo Ofori (Manager, Corporate Affairs and Media Relations)
 Mr. Bright Owusu Sekyere (Data Reconciliation Manager, TVD)
 Mr. Frank Ankomah (Field Validation Manager, TVD)
Irene Adortey (Administrative Officer, Registry)