Forest Service Division

Forestry Commission’s New Office Complex
at West Legon Opposite the Ghana Institute of Management and Public Administration (GIMPA)
 
Forest Services Division
Office / DepartmentEmailTelephone No.
 Mr. Oppong Sasu (FSD Executive Director)info.fsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227
  
 Mr. Hugh Clement Brown (Director, Plantations)hcbrown.fsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227
 Mrs. Eidth Abruquah ( Director, Operations)eabruquah.fsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227
 Dr. Appiah Gyapong (Donor Relations Manager)agyapongfsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227
 Mr. Yaw Frimpong (Plantation Development Manager)yfrimpong.fsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227
 Mr. Kofi Boateng (Finance Manager)kboateng.fsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227
 Mr. Abdul Nasir (Human Resource Manager)anasir.fsd@fcghana.org 0302-410-227
 Mr. Yaw Kwakye (Operations Manager, Plantations)ykwakye.fsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227
 Mrs. Diana Fiati (Operations Manager,Natural Forests)dfiati.fsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227
 Mr. Lawrence Kwaku Amoako (General Services Manager)kamoako.fsd@fcghana.org0302-410-227